Skip to content

THROWBACK THRWEDNESDAY!

May 26, 2010

Alright, guys… it’s “hump day”.  I seriously had never heard that term until a year ago, and I thought it was some fake corporate marketing-scheme holiday made up by Trojan.  BOY WAS MY FACE RED.

Anyway, sometimes all it takes is a good throwback jam to get you through the day.

Well, this song got me through my lunch break today, so I thought I’d share.  Cash Money & Marvelous “The Mighty Hard Rocker” from their 1988 album “Where’s The Party At?”.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

